Mesmerized: Evening of Qur'an
 with AlMaghrib, Free Online Event - Book Now!

Assalamu alaikum,
Each year, AlMaghrib.org brings something new to the table for the benefit of the global community. From online Qur'an competitions to inspirational lectures addressing current events.


This year they have invited the ENTIRE AlMaghrib Institute Faculty to mesmerize us wtih an evening of Qur'an - they'll each recite verses of their choice; then explain how they were specifically inspired by them.

That's 17 recitations of the beautiful Qur'an!

Mesmerized: Evening of Qur'an
Celebration & Thankfulness
Online Event


Date: Sunday, March 6
Time: tune in at 1pm Los Angeles time - 4pm New York City time - 9pm London, UK time




Got an event to promote? contact@muslimness.com

author

A quick note from → Zaufishan, MUSLIMNESS creator

MUSLIMNESS.COM. Savvy Muslims in Media, trendy blogs and Good News. If you too are like, totally awesome, share your ideas by contacting MUSLIMNESS. Sharing is Khayring.

Check out more → , , , . Follow responses through RSS 2.0
RSS Sign up

EVENTS THIS MONTH

OUR PARTNERS & SPONSORS

Recent Comments

POPULAR POSTS